Get Fit Quick Scheme

Fit in 7 minutes!

Fit in 7 minutes!

 

That’s it! It’s happened! I’ve reach entirely new levels of wishful thinking. I have figured out a way to get “fit” in only 7 minutes. That’s right folks… in 420 seconds I get all the workout I need. I can eat and drink whatever I want (cheat days in January = 9). All I need to do is click on this handy app, 7 Minute Workout, and I’ll be on my way to a beach body in no time at all. And it gets better….I’m not even working out for a full 7 minutes either!  I’m really working out for 6 minutes! (12 exercises at 30 seconds each)

Ripped Abs….CHECK!

Toned Legs…CHECK!

Killer Arms…CHECK!

My wishes have been answered. I’ll be posting before and after pictures soon.

I'm a regular guy with a regular job. I write for fun, self-reflection and to possibly impart some of my thoughts on those that will listen. I do not claim to be an expert on anything, but have opinions on many things.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Men's Health

Leave a Reply

The Next ChallengeMarch 1st, 2015
The next challenge is right around the corner!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

